Building Job First Name Last Name W. Ext Email
BOE Assistant Treasurer Tracy Beckett 1005 tbeckett@ekschools.org
BOE Treasurer Jessica Busenburg 1003 jbusenburg@ekschools.org
BOE School Nurse-P.T. Denise Campbell 1011 dcampbell@ekschools.org
BOE Occupational Therapy Courtney Dugan 1010 cdugan@ekschools.org
BOE Bus Machanic Pat Forshey 1004 pforshey@ekschools.org
BOE Maintnance Josh Grennell jgrennell@ekschools.org
BOE Supt. Secretary Kim Grindle 1002 kgrindle@ekschools.org
BOE JR/SR/ELEM Speech/Hearing Rachel King 1009 rking@ekschools.org
BOE NWOCA-I.T. Kyle Krownapple 1111 kkrownapple
BOE Superintendent Steve Larcomb 1001 slarcomb@ekschools.org
BOE NWOCA-I.T. Rachel Legros 2032 rlegros@ekschools.org
BOE BHP School Consultant Nyssa Luckey nluckey@ekschools.org
BOE Occupational Therapist Trudy Mercer 1010 tmercer@ekschools.org
BOE Maintenance Mike Scott 1019 mscott@ekschools.org
BOE Nurse Aide Amy Shotts 1011 ashotts@ekschools.org
BOE Maintenance Homer Simmons 1004 hsimmons@ekschools.org
BOE BHP School Consultant Laura Statler 1020 lstatler@ekschools.org
BOE EMIS Coordinator/Testing Coordinator Annette Wozniak 1012 awozniak@ekschools.org
BUS Bus Driver Bill Columber Bus #2 bcolumber@ekschools.org
BUS Bus Driver Chuck Dudgeon Bus #3 cdudgeon@ekschools.org
BUS Bus Driver April Hawkins Bus #17 ahawkins@ekschools.org
BUS Bus Driver Liz Mantel Bus #5 lmantel@ekschools.org
BUS Bus Driver William Miller Bus #8 wmiller@ekschools.org
BUS Bus Driver Kris Oldaker Bus #6 koldaker2@ekschools.org
BUS Bus Driver Ken Springer Bus #12 kspringer@ekschools.org