Building First Name Last Name Ext. Job Email
BOE Tracy Beckett 1005 Assistant Treasurer tbeckett@ekschools.org
BOE Jessica Busenburg 1003 Treasurer jbusenburg@ekschools.org
BOE Pat Forshey 1017 Bus Mechanic pforshey@ekschools.org
BOE Josh Grennell 1004 Maintenance jgrennell@ekschools.org
BOE Kim Grindle 1002 Supt. Secretary kgrindle@ekschools.org
BOE Kathleen Herrmann 1088 Special Ed Secretay kherrmann@ekschools.org
BOE Rachel King 1009 JR/SR/ELEM Speech/Hearing rking@ekschools.org
BOE Susan Langdon 1010 Occupational Therapist slangdon@ekschools.org
BOE Steve Larcomb 1001 Superintendent slarcomb@ekschools.org
BOE Nyssa Luckey 2064 BHP School Consultant nluckey@ekschools.org
BOE Elise Meyers 1010 Occupational Therapist emeyers@ekschools.org
BOE Mike Scott 1019 Maintenance mscott@ekschools.org
BOE Homer Simmons 1004 Maintenance hsimmons@ekschools.org
BOE Ben Snedeker 1008 Director of Student Services bsnedeker@ekschools.org
BOE Annette Wozniak 1012 EMIS Coordinator/Testing Coordinator awozniak@ekschools.org
BUS Roxanna Burch Bus #6 Bus Driver rburch@ekschools.org
BUS Shanna Davies Bus #3 Bus Driver sdavies@ekschools.org
BUS Chuck Dudgeon Bus #11 Bus Driver cdudgeon@ekschools.org
BUS April Hawkins Bus #14 Bus Driver ahawkins@ekschools.org
BUS Ron Looney Bus #2 Bus Driver rlooney@ekschools.org
BUS William Miller Bus #8 Bus Driver wmiller@ekschools.org
BUS Kris Oldaker Bus #16 Bus Driver koldaker2@ekschools.org
BUS Heather Price Bus #17 Bus Driver hprice@ekschools.org
BUS Sheri Staats Aide Bus Aide sstaats@ekschools.org
BUS Wendy Sullins Bus #15 Bus Driver wsullins@ekschools.org
BUS Angelique Van Rhoden Bus #10 Bus Driver avanrhoden@ekschools.org
BUS Angie Wells 1016 Bus#1/Transportation Coord. awells@ekschools.org
ELE Susan Beachy 3049 Aide-Library sbeachy@ekschools.org
ELE Kaley Beam 3014 1st Grade kbeam@ekschools.org
ELE Jessica Bookmyer 3012 6th Grade jbookmyer@ekschools.org
ELE April Broseus -- Elem even. Custodian abroseus@ekschools.org
ELE JoAnn Buckingham 3005 6th Grade jbuckingham@ekschools.org
ELE Keri Campbell 3011 3-6 Gifted Teacher kcampbell@ekschools.org
ELE Jessica Claggett 3013 8 hr. food service jclaggett@ekschools.org
ELE Tiffany Davis 3013 5 hour food service tdavis@ekschools.org
ELE Ron Fannin 3009 Title Reading K-2 rfannin@ekschools.org
ELE Ashley Fowler 3020 Reading - Title I afowler@ekschools.org
ELE Leslie Gilbert 3029 3rd Grade lgilbert@ekschools.org
ELE Afton Griffith 3021 Kindergarten agriffith@ekschools.org
ELE James Hanna 3035 Intervention Specialist jhanna@ekschools.org
ELE Griffin Harder 3027 5th Grade gharder@ekschools.org
ELE Suzanne Hatch 3007 Intervention Specialist shatch@ekschools.org
ELE Allie Henthorn 3010 1st Grade ahenthorn@ekschools.org
ELE Kadi Hirth 1020 BHP School Consultant khirth@ekschools.org
ELE Montana Huvler 3025 Intervention Specialist mhuvler@ekschools.org
ELE Michell Iser 3013 Cafeteria miser@ekschools.org
ELE Lois Jacobs 3031 5th Grade ljacobs@ekschools.org
ELE Sarah Jancura 3044 K-6 Music sjancura@ekschools.org
ELE Ran Jones 3060 PE Teacher rjones@ekschools.org
ELE Susanne Kelley 3041 1st Grade skelley@ekschools.org
ELE Helsa King 3054 2nd Grade hking@ekschools.org
ELE Rachel Legros 3053 2nd Grade rlegros@ekschools.org
ELE Jason McElroy 3036 4th Grade jmcelroy@ekschools.org
ELE Karen Meade 3030 4th Grade kmeade@ekschools.org
ELE Melissa Moreland 3001 Principal mmoreland@ekschools.org
ELE Wanda Muck 3019 Custodian wmuck@ekschools.org
ELE Alice Noll 3034 3rd Grade anoll@ekschools.org
ELE Denise Opfer 3003 EK Aide/Elem. Secretary dopfer@ekschools.org
ELE Cara Owens 3022 Kindergarten cownes@ekschools.org
ELE Breana Pitsenberger 3008 Intervention Specialist bpitsenberger@ekschools.org
ELE Travis Porter 3045 Art tporter@ekschools.org
ELE Laura Radermacher 3057 Custodian lradermacher@ekschools.org
ELE Krista Reese Aide Elem Aide kreese@ekschools.org
ELE Cindy Rice 3058 Tutor crice@ekschools.org
ELE Lindsey Rine 3048 3rd Grade lrine@ekschools.org
ELE Rowan Rine 3006 Elem School Nurse rrine@ekschools.org
ELE Kacie Royal 3024 Elem. Reading kroyal@ekschools.org
ELE Sheri Ryals 3040 Title Reading and Math sryals@ekschools.org
ELE Tyler Sabo 3042 5th grade math tsabo@ekschools.org
ELE Janet Scott 3013 Cafeteria jscott@ekschools.org
ELE Mandy Todd 3017 Kindergarten mtodd@ekschools.org
ELE Alyssa Urban 3033 MH Self-Contained Classroom aurban@ekschools.org
ELE Kelsey Walters 3018 6th Grade kwalters@ekschools.org
ELE Bria Warner 3015 2nd Grade bwarner@ekschools.org
ELE Trudy Westover 3047 Intervention Specialist twestover@ekschools.org
ELE Morgan Wiles 3026 5th Science mwiles@ekschools.org
ELE Amanda Wilson 3002 Elem. Secretary awilson@ekschools.org
ELE Katrina Wobbecke 3055 4th Grade kwobbecke@ekschools.org
ESC Jill Beatty Aide Elem Aide jbeatty@knoxesc.org
ESC Melissa Bostick Aide KDG. Room
ESC Jean Colopy Aide Elem Aide jcolopy@knoxesc.org
ESC Julie David Aide Jr/Sr Aide jdavid@knoxesc.org
ESC Mattea Forshey Aide Elem Aide mforshey@knoxesc.org
ESC Whitney Frost Aide Elem Aide wfrost@knoxesc.org
ESC Amanda Gibson Aide Elem Aide
ESC Mallory Hysong Aide Elem Aide
ESC Melissa Jasper-Jones Aide Jr/Sr Aide mjasper@knoxesc.org
ESC Ashlee Kelley Aide Elem Aide akelley@knoxesc.org
ESC Tanya Lewis Aide Jr./Sr. Aide trlewis@knoxesc.org
ESC Sandra Mills AIDE-2099 Aide-Tutor smills@ekschools.org
ESC Thomas Myers Aide Elem Aide
ESC Christian Reynolds Aide Elem Aide
ESC Lynette Schwartz 3038 Elem Aide lschwartz@knoxesc.org
ESC Michelle Tucker Aide Elem Aide mtucker@knoxesc.org
ESC Amanda Wesney Aide Elem Aide
ESC Cordelia Williams Aide Jr/Sr Aide cwilliams@knoxesc.org
JR/HS Megan Anker-Bullock 2050 Intervention Specialist mbullock@ekschools.org
JR/HS Curtis Belcher 2039 7-12 Math cbelcher@ekschools.org
JR/HS Scott Brickner 2007 Jr./Sr. Asst. Principal/AD sbrickner@ekschools.org
JR/HS Amber Carpenter 2018 Family Consumer Science-FCCLA acarpenter@ekschools.org