Building Job First Name Last Name W. Ext Email
BOE Assistant Treasurer Tracy Beckett 1005 tbeckett@ekschools.org
BOE Treasurer Jessica Busenburg 1003 jbusenburg@ekschools.org
BOE School Nurse-P.T. Denise Campbell 1011 dcampbell@ekschools.org
BOE BPH CONSULTANT Erica Chapman xxxx echapman@ekschools.org
BOE Occupational Therapy Courtney Dugan 1010 cdugan@ekschools.org
BOE Bus Mechanic Pat Forshey 1017 pforshey@ekschools.org
BOE Maintnance Josh Grennell 1004 jgrennell@ekschools.org
BOE Supt. Secretary Kim Grindle 1002 kgrindle@ekschools.org
BOE JR/SR/ELEM Speech/Hearing Rachel King 1009 rking@ekschools.org
BOE Superintendent Steve Larcomb 1001 slarcomb@ekschools.org
BOE BHP School Consultant Nyssa Luckey 2064 nluckey@ekschools.org
BOE Occupational Therapist Trudy Mercer 1010 tmercer@ekschools.org
BOE Maintenance Mike Scott 1019 mscott@ekschools.org
BOE Nurse Amy Shotts 1011 ashotts@ekschools.org
BOE Maintenance Homer Simmons 1004 hsimmons@ekschools.org
BOE EMIS Coordinator/Testing Coordinator Annette Wozniak 1012 awozniak@ekschools.org
ELE Aide-Library Susan Beachy 3049 sbeachy@ekschools.org
ELE MD K-2 Roxanne Berry 3038 rberry@ekschools.org
ELE 6th Grade Jessica Bookmyer 3012 jbookmyer@ekschools.org
ELE 4th Grade Miranda Brenneman 3037 mbrenneman@ekschools.org
ELE Elem even. Custodian April Broseus -- abroseus@ekschools.org
ELE Secretary Donna Buckingham 3002 dbuckingham@ekschools.org
ELE 6th Grade JoAnn Buckingham 3005 jbuckingham@ekschools.org
ELE 1st Grade Kevia Calkins 3014 kcalkins@ekschools.org
ELE 3-6 Gifted Teacher Keri Campbell 3011 kcampbell@ekschools.org