Building First Name Last Name W. Ext Job Email
BOE Tracy Beckett 1005 Assistant Treasurer tbeckett@ekschools.org
BOE Jessica Busenburg 1003 Treasurer jbusenburg@ekschools.org
BOE Denise Campbell 1011 School Nurse-P.T. dcampbell@ekschools.org
BOE Courtney Dugan 1010 Occupational Therapy cdugan@ekschools.org
BOE Pat Forshey 1017 Bus Mechanic pforshey@ekschools.org
BOE Josh Grennell 1004 Maintnance jgrennell@ekschools.org
BOE Kim Grindle 1002 Supt. Secretary kgrindle@ekschools.org
BOE Rachel King 1009 JR/SR/ELEM Speech/Hearing rking@ekschools.org
BOE Steve Larcomb 1001 Superintendent slarcomb@ekschools.org
BOE Nyssa Luckey 2064 BHP School Consultant nluckey@ekschools.org
BOE Trudy Mercer 1010 Occupational Therapist tmercer@ekschools.org
BOE Tristen Overly L-T Sub Online Instructional Program Coordinator toverly@ekschools.org
BOE Mike Scott 1019 Maintenance mscott@ekschools.org
BOE Homer Simmons 1004 Maintenance hsimmons@ekschools.org
BOE Terasa Slone 1011 P.T. Nurse's Aide tslone@ekschools.org
BOE Annette Wozniak 1012 EMIS Coordinator/Testing Coordinator awozniak@ekschools.org
BUS Roxanna Burch Bus # Bus Driver rburch@ekschools.org
BUS Shanna Davies Bus Bus Driver sdavies@ekschools.org
BUS Chuck Dudgeon Bus #11 Bus Driver cdudgeon@ekschools.org
BUS April Hawkins Bus #17 Bus Driver ahawkins@ekschools.org
BUS Ron Looney Bus # Bus Driver rlooney@ekschools.org
BUS William Miller Bus #8 Bus Driver wmiller@ekschools.org
BUS Kris Oldaker Bus #6 Bus Driver koldaker2@ekschools.org
BUS Heather Price Bus #14 Bus Driver hprice@ekschools.org
BUS Sheri Staats Aide Bus Aide sstaats@ekschools.org